top of page
  • Writer's picturePokey

DoNotPay Review (canceled)

Updated: Sep 27, 2019

Blog dedicated to review the app.


$3/month to have a robo-lawyer.


I downloaded the app to try it out and because I'm annoyed with my previous apartment landlord for not receiving our deposit back. After looking into the matter I guess it's only been 3 weeks since our lease ended. I'll give them a month or so to return it.

9/4 update: deposit received.


I've tried the free trial service twice with ESPN+ and haven't had any luck. I think it's because ESPN+ doesn't offer a free trial at the moment.


September review: have tried to cancel the account and subscription at least 10 times on the app. Crashes Every time. I’ve reached out by email to support. No help. I’ve put in bug tickets on the app. No help. It’s been over a week and I’ve been charged for another month.


$8 to stop this fee from my checking account. Maybe i’ll put in my credit card and have them fight it.




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Play long term games

https://theirrelevantinvestor.com/2019/12/11/the-rise-and-the-fall/

bottom of page